Make your own free website on

Yannis "The Loner"

Shadow Of A Dream

The Loner | About Me | News | Discography | My Bands | Tour Dates | Videos | Store | Contact Me | Links


01. Shadow Of A Dream
02. Charade
03. The Loner
04. Fade Away
05. Here Comes The Feeling
06. Chimera
07. Fly High
08. All I Wanna Do (is make love)
09. Nostalgia
10. Polishing The Dirt
11. Storm Warning
12. Sail Away
13. Run Evrbd (u'd better)
14. Time Makes Me Change
15. Sanity From Hell
16. Path Of The Orient
17. Dreams Made Of Rustl
Words and Music by Yannis "The Loner" D.
All instruments-arrangements-mixing by Yannis "The Loner"
except from 04 where drums were performed by Peter "The Dark One" Z.
Recorded at "The Loner" studio, 2012, except from 04 which was recorded at "The Dark One" studio, 2011.

Thanks To: God, my family, Mary-Ann for her support/patience/inspiration, Nektarios Diamantis, Helen-Zoi Minogianni for her remarks, Nikos Vatistas for his support, Peter Zourdos for his contribution/support, Vasilis Sfakianos for his remarks during the mastering of the album and all of my fans all over the world! Thank you so much for the support… See you soon…


Yannis “The Loner” D.

Lyrics, Cover and More!


Yannis "The Loner 2012"