Make your own free website on

Yannis "The Loner"

Still I'm Sad (album)

The Loner | About Me | News | Discography | My Bands | Tour Dates | Videos | Store | Contact Me | Links

BlankiTunes get music on


Yannis "The Loner" D.: guitars-bass on 1,3,4,6-drums on 2,11-keys on 1,3,4,6

Drums on: 1,4,6,13: Peter "The Dark One" Z., 5,7,9,10,13: Pavlos "SnakEye", 8: Alex T., 14: Stefanos S.

Bass on: 2,5,7,9,10,11,12,13,14: Jim "The Rebel" Daco., 8: Notis M.

Keys on: 2,14: Alex "Red Carpets", 5,7,9,10,11,12,13: Sofia P.

Sound Machine Studio: 5,7,8,9,10,11,12,13

R.P.N. Studio: 2,3,14

I.E.K. Domi Studio: 1,4,6

All Music by Yannis "The Loner" D. except from 14 only arranged by Y. "The Loner" D.

1. Falling In Deep

2. So Much Left To Say

3. A Nights Dream

4. In A Long-Cold-Ride

5. Innocent's Fading

6. Never Be The Same Again

7. Still I'm Sad

8. Daydream

9. What Can I Say

10. Pockets Full Of Dreams

11. True Lies

12. Tryin' To Get Over You

13. Tears In The Rain

14. Me To Idio Mako